2016-2017 GCS Board

L-R: Kelly Thornburg, Timothy Roberts, Sharon Spear, Keith Gunter, Dr. Laura Egeln, Thomas Griffin, BarbaraVaher, David Nanney, Dr. Marc Stout, Ray McKenney.

The Gaston Christian School Board photo was taken in the center of campus where next year the backdrop will be the Fine Arts Center.

Dr. Laura Egeln – Chair

GCS Board Member Access